Compelling Questions Intro

I originally intended to title this section “Unanswered Questions” but I decided against it lest I give some the wrong impression.  You see, in the “Questions” category I offer some long-pondered and officially yet-unanswered questions, but I do not believe these questions for thought are necessarily unanswerable.  They are compelling in what I believe to be a purposeful way as opposed to just a masochistic way.  I am inclined to say that answers can be found in some form or other, sooner or later.

This, like some other themes, will likely be an ongoing series of posts.  These are questions that I ponder often, and perhaps throughout the course of this blog I may come to be able to answer some of them.

This entry was posted in Questions & Hypotheticals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Compelling Questions Intro

  1. E says:

    From the Holy Bible-King James Version

    Psalm 24:1
    The earth is the LORD’s, and the fulness thereof; the world,
    and they that dwell therein.
    James 1:5
    If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him.
    James 1:4-6 (in Context) James 1 (Whole Chapter)

Leave a Reply

